Nebraska Paralegal Association

NePA 2018 Board

Bridget M. Stuhr, CP
President
Kutak Rock, LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000 x1409
402-346-1148 (fax)
bridget.stuhr@kutakrock.com
Teri Gibbons
Past President
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place
1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124
402-390-9500
402-390-9005 (fax)
teri.gibbons@koleyjessen.com
Amber Roberts, ACP
President Elect
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Ave.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 889-4042
amber.roberts@gavilon.com
Sandra L. Armstrong, CP
Vice President
514 South 211 Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-689-4064
sandiarmstrong2015@yahoo.com
J.C. Tuck, CP
Secretary
P.O. Box 104
Omaha, NE 68010
818-808-7779
jct7779@gmail.com
Caryn Redding, CP
Treasurer
Whitmore Law Office
7602 Pacific Street #200
Omaha, NE 68114
402-391-2400
caryn@whitmorelaw.com
Angel Younger, ACP
NALA Liason
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000
402-346-1148 (fax)
angel.younger@kutakrock.com
Katie M. Wibbels, ACP
Parliamentarian
Fraser Stryker, PC LLO
500 Energy Plaza, 409 South 17th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-978-5227
402-341-8290 (fax)
kwibbels@fraserstryker.com
Shannon D. Persoma
Publications Editor
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place, 1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124
402-390-9500
402-390-9005 (fax)
shannon.persoma@koleyjessen.com
Kim Brown, CP
District I Director
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-544-0500
402-344-0588 (fax)
kbrown@bairdholm.com
Laurie K. Montag
District II Director
Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1900
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-474-6900
lmontag@clinewilliams.com
Micaela Seidl, CP
Website Administrator
Koenig Dunne
1266 S. 13th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
402-346-1132
402-346-0151 (fax)
michaelas@koenigdunne.com