Contact Us

NePA is always happy to answer your questions. Feel free to contact us using the information below, or simply fill out our online contact form. We look forward to hearing from you.

NePA
P.O. Box 24943
Omaha, NE 68124
Email: info@nebraskaparalegal.org
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-
Message:*
Word Verification:

Officer Contact Information

image002
Bridget Stuhr, ACP
President
Kutak Rock, LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 346-6000 x1409
Fax: (402) 346-1148
Email: bridget.stuhr@kutakrock.com
1
Teri Gibbons
Past President
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place, 1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-9500
Fax: (402) 390-9005
Email: teri.gibbons@koleyjessen.com
image006
Amber Roberts, ACP
President Elect
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Ave.
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 889-4042
Fax: (000) 000-0000
Email: amber.roberts@gavilon.com
Sandi Armstrong
Sandra L. Armstrong, CP
Vice President
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place, 1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-9500
Fax: (402) 390-9005
Email: sandi.armstrong@koleyjessen.com
JCTuck
J.C. Tuck, CP
Secretary
*
P.O. Box 104
Omaha, NE 68010

Phone: (818) 808-7779
Fax: (000) 000-0000
Email: jct7779@gmail.com
Caryn Redding
Caryn Redding, CP
Treasurer
Whitmore Law Office
7602 Pacific Street #200
Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 391-2400
Fax: (402) 000-0000
Email: caryn@whitmorelaw.com
img_0434
Angel Younger, ACP
NALA Liason
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 346-6000
Fax: (402) 346-1148
Email: angel.younger@kutakrock.com
K Wibbels
Katie M. Wibbels, ACP
Parliamentarian
Fraser Stryker, PC LLO
500 Energy Plaza, 409 South 17th Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 978-5227
Fax: (402) 341-8290
Email: kwibbels@fraserstryker.com
S Persoma
Shannon D. Persoma
Publications Editor
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place, 1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-9500
Fax: (402) 390-9005
Email: shannon.persoma@koleyjessen.com
Brown
Kim Brown, CP
District I Director
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 544-0500
Fax: (402) 344-0588
Email: kbrown@bairdholm.com
L Montag
Laurie K. Montag
District II Director
Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather
233 South 13th Street, Suite 1900
Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone: (402) 474-6900
Fax: (402) 000-0000
Email: lmontag@clinewilliams.com
nicole1
Nicole M. Day, CP
Website Administrator
Douglas County Attorney's Office - Civil Division
1819 Farnam Street, #909
Omaha

Phone: (402) 444-4311
Fax: (402) 444-6817
Email: nicole.day@douglascounty-ne.gov