Contact Us

NePA is always happy to answer your questions. Feel free to contact us using the information below, or simply fill out our online contact form. We look forward to hearing from you.

NePA
P.O. Box 24943
Omaha, NE 68124
Email: info@nebraskaparalegal.org
Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-
Message:*
Word Verification:

Officer Contact Information

1
Teri Gibbons
President
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place, 1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-9500
Fax: (402) 390-9005
Email: teri.gibbons@koleyjessen.com
Laurie Vik
Laurie Vik, ACP
Past President
HDR, Inc.
8404 Indian Hills Drive
Omaha, NE 68114-4098

Phone: (402) 399-1000
Fax: (402) 548-5015
Email: laurie.vik@hdrinc.com
image002
Bridget M. Stuhr, CP
President Elect
Kutak Rock, LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 346-6000 x1409
Fax: (402) 346-1148
Email: bridget.stuhr@kutakrock.com
andrea-maldonado2
Andrea Maldonado, ACP
Vice President
Social Security Administration
tba
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 000-0000
Fax: (402) 000-0000
Email: andrea.maldonado@ssa.gov
Lauriel
Lauriel L. Nelson
Secretary
Lamson, Dugan & Murray LLP
10306 Regency Parkway Drive
Omaha, N 68114

Phone: (402) 397-7300
Fax: (402) 397-7824
Email: lnelson@ldmlaw.com
Caryn Redding
Caryn Redding, CP
Treasurer
Whitmore Law Office
7602 Pacific Street #200
Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 391-2400
Fax: (402) 000-0000
Email: caryn@whitmorelaw.com
img_0434
Angel Younger, ACP
NALA Liason
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102

Phone: (402) 346-6000
Fax: (402) 346-1148
Email: angel.younger@kutakrock.com
Katie Wibbels
Katie M. Wibbels, ACP
Parliamentarian
Children's Hospital & Medical Center
8200 Dodge Street
Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: 402.955.4113
Fax: 402.955.4100
Email: kwibbels@childrensomaha.org
jill-lorkovic-photo
Jill M. Lorkovic
Publications Editor
First National of Nebraska, Inc.
1620 Dodge Street, SC 3290
Omaha, NE 68197

Phone: (402) 602-6814
Fax: (402) 602-1850
Email: jlorkovic@fnni.com
Sandi Armstrong
Sandra L. Armstrong, CP
District I Director
Koley Jessen P.C., L.L.O.
One Pacific Place, 1125 South 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124

Phone: (402) 390-9500
Fax: (402) 390-9005
Email: sandi.armstrong@koleyjessen.com

Vacant
District II Director
vacant
vacant
Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone: (402) 000-0000
Fax: (402) 000-0000
Email: teri.gibbons@koleyjessen.com
ruth
Ruth Bahr, CP
Website Administrator
Retired, Baird Holm LLP
4845 Farnam
Omaha, NE 68132

Phone: (402) 559-0133
Fax:
Email: heymaggie1029@gmail.com