Nebraska Paralegal Association

Board of Directors

Click here to view the list of past presidents.

Amy Maduka, ACP
President
president@nebraskaparalegal.org
Andria Bell
President Elect
Burlington Capital, Real Estate
1004 Farnam Street, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68102
402-930-3087
presidentelect@nebraskaparalegal.org
Angel Younger, ACP
Past President
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000
pastpresident@nebraskaparalegal.org
Deb O'Brien
Membership Director
Nebraska Attorney General's Office
2115 State Capitol Building
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-8593
membership@nebraskaparalegal.org
Bridget DeLeo
Secretary
Legal Aid of Nebraska
209 South 19th Street, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68102
402-348-1069 ext. 214
secretary@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amber Roberts, ACP
Treasurer
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Avenue
Omaha, NE 68102
402-889-4042
treasurer@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amber Roberts, ACP
Parliamentarian
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Avenue
Omaha, NE 68102
402-889-4042
parliamentarian@nebraskaparalegal.org
Kim Brown, ACP
Publications Editor
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-544-0500
publicationseditor@nebraskaparalegal.org
Alicia Tutini, ACP
District I Director
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Third Floor, Law Operation
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
402-351-4703
district1director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Karen Rowe
District II Director
Rembolt Ludtke LLP
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-5100
district2director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Katie Gabriel, ACP
Technology Director
Smith Pauley LLP
3555 Farnam Street, Suite 1000
Omaha, NE 68131
402-392-0101 office
402-501-8136 direct
technology@nebraskaparalegal.org
Tyson Girard, CP
Public Relations Director
McGoughLaw P.C.L.L.O.
11920 Burt Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
402-614-8655
prdirector@nebraskaparalegal.org
Jessica McArdle, CP
NALA Liaison
Koley Jessen P.C, L.L.O
1125 S. 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124
402-343-3812
nalaliaison@nebraskaparalegal.org