Nebraska Paralegal Association

Board of Directors

Kim Brown, CP, ACP
President
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-544-0500
president@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amber Roberts, ACP
Past President
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Ave.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 889-4042
pastpresident@nebraskaparalegal.org
Angel Younger, ACP
President Elect
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000
presidentelect@nebraskaparalegal.org
Laurie Vik, ACP
Treasurer
HDR, Inc.
1917 S. 67th Street
Omaha, NE 68106-2973
402-399-1476
treasurer@nebraskaparalegal.org
Carla Larson, ACP
Secretary
NMPP Energy
8377 Glynoaks Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-473-8210
secretary@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amy Olson, ACP
Parliamentarian
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Third Floor, Law Operation
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
402-351-8002
parliamentarian@nebraskaparalegal.org
Casey Ochs, CP
Publications Editor
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-544-0500
publicationseditor@nebraskaparalegal.org
Teresa Semerena, ACP
Membership Director
Mutual of Omaha Bank
1299 Farnam Street, Suite 1400
Omaha, NE 68102
402-522-5443
membership@nebraskaparalegal.org
Caryn Redding, CP
NALA Liaison
Whitmore Law Office
7602 Pacific Street #200
Omaha, NE 68114
402-391-2400
nalaliaison@nebraskaparalegal.org
Courtney Pfeiffer, ACP
District I Director
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Third Floor, Law Operation
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175-1002
866-379-9524 toll free
district1director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Deb O'Brien
District II Director
Nebraska Attorney General's Office
2115 State Capitol Building
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-8593
district2director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Kelly Elder, ACP
Technology Director
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Third Floor, Law Operation
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
402-351-5231
technology@nebraskaparalegal.org