Nebraska Paralegal Association

Board of Directors

Click here to view the list of past presidents.

Andria Bell
President
Burlington Capital, Real Estate
1004 Farnam Street, Suite 400
Omaha, NE 68102
402-930-3087
president@nebraskaparalegal.org
Jessica McArdle, CP
President-Elect
Koley Jessen P.C, L.L.O
1125 S. 103rd Street, Suite 800
Omaha, NE 68124
402-343-3812
presidentelect@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amy Maduka, ACP
Past President
pastpresident@nebraskaparalegal.org
Deb O'Brien
Membership Director
Nebraska Attorney General's Office
2115 State Capitol Building
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-8593
membership@nebraskaparalegal.org
Bridget DeLeo
Secretary
Legal Aid of Nebraska
209 South 19th Street, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68102
402-348-1069 ext. 214
secretary@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amber Roberts, ACP
Treasurer
Kiewit Corporation
12720 I Street
Omaha, NE 68137
531-241-3162
treasurer@nebraskaparalegal.org
Amber Roberts, ACP
Parliamentarian
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Avenue
Omaha, NE 68102
402-889-4042
parliamentarian@nebraskaparalegal.org
Kim Brown, ACP
Publications Editor
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-544-0500
publicationseditor@nebraskaparalegal.org
Alicia Tutini, ACP
District I Director
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Third Floor, Law Operation
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175
402-351-4703
district1director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Karen Rowe
District II Director
Rembolt Ludtke LLP
1128 Lincoln Mall, Suite 300
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-475-5100
district2director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Katie Gabriel, ACP
Technology Director
Smith Pauley LLP
3555 Farnam Street, Suite 1000
Omaha, NE 68131
402-392-0101 office
402-501-8136 direct
technology@nebraskaparalegal.org
Tyson Girard, CP
Public Relations Director
McGoughLaw P.C.L.L.O.
11920 Burt Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
402-614-8655
prdirector@nebraskaparalegal.org
Angel Younger, ACP
NALA Liaison
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000
nalaliaison@nebraskaparalegal.org