Nebraska Paralegal Association

NePA 2019 Board

Amber Roberts, ACP
President
The Gavilon Group, LLC
1331 Capitol Ave.
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 889-4042
president@nebraskaparalegal.org
Bridget M. Stuhr, CP
Past President
Kutak Rock, LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000 x1409
pastpresident@nebraskaparalegal.org
Kim Brown, CP
President Elect
Baird Holm, LLP
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-544-0500
presidentelect@nebraskaparalegal.org
Sandra L. Armstrong, CP
Vice President
514 South 211 Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-689-4064
vp@nebraskaparalegal.org
J.C. Tuck, CP
Secretary
P.O. Box 104
Omaha, NE 68010
818-808-7779
secretary@nebraskaparalegal.com
Teresa Semerena
Treasurer
treasurer@nebraskaparalegal.org
Caryn Redding, CP
NALA Liason
Whitmore Law Office
7602 Pacific Street #200
Omaha, NE 68114
402-391-2400
nalaliason@nebraskaparalegal.org
Angel Younger, ACP
Parliamentarian
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68102
402-346-6000
parliamentarian@nebraskaparalegal.org
Kim Hansen
Publications Editor
publicationseditor@nebraskaparalegal.org
Courtney Pfeiffer, ACP
District I Director
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company
Third Floor, Law Operation
Mutual of Omaha Plaza
Omaha, NE 68175-1002
866-379-9524 toll free
district1director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Kari Schmidt
District II Director
district2director@nebraskaparalegal.org
Michaela Seidl, CP
Technology Director
Koenig Dunne
1266 S. 13th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
402-346-1132
technology@nebraskaparalegal.org